top of page

Get In Touch


PO BOX 3540

Wainwright, AB

T9W 1T5


Message Us!

Thanks! Message sent.

Please don't be spamming us!
All unsolicited commercial marketing will be reported as SPAM through CASL

Foundation Members

Deanna Waddell – Chairperson

Bill Lawson – Vice Chairperson

Sherri Pfisterer - Gala Chairperson

Sarah Hissett – Secretary/Public Relations

Hans Ayore – Treasurer

Trustees - Vic Callaghan, Shelley Leskow, Alex Smyl,

Merv Firkus, Bob Foley, Haidyn Golinowski, Dr. Cheyenne Vetter

bottom of page